You’re invited to join Alicia Keys in the Lounge!

Join Alicia Keys and very special guests for an evening of music and soulful conversation about beauty.
Enter your email to gain access to your exclusive experience.

Please sign me up to receive emails from Keys Soulcare about special offers, products and services. See our privacy notice for more details, including how your personal information is used and shared.

FEBRUARY 18, 2021

LIVE EXPERIENCE
5:00PM PST | 8:00PM EST

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME

100% virtual. 100% inspirational.

TRACEE ELLIS ROSS

CEO & Founder of PATTERN Beauty, Actress & Producer

JEN ATKIN

Founder of OUAI x Mane Addicts, Celebrity Hairstylist & Author

TY ALEXANDER

Wellness Hype Girl, Author & DJ

DARRYL DZAPASI

Poet, Model & Self-care Guru

And two lucky #MyKeysToSoulcare contest winners!

What is Soulcare?

Sharing the soul of beauty—serious skincare and nourishing rituals. It’s embracing our inner light and caring for our whole selves—body, mind and spirit. It’s connecting with others so that together we can shine even brighter.

See you in the lounge!

February 18, 2021

5:00PM PST
Los Angeles
8:00PM EST
New York
9:00PM BRT
Sao Paulo
01:00AM BST
London (February 19)
02:00AM CEST
Paris (February 19)
09:00AM JST
Tokyo (February 19)
11:00PM AEDT
Sydney (February 19)

Don't forget to save the date

Visit keyssoulcare.com